Home  |   Download  |   Media  |    Contact Us  |   Quick Links
 
Team and Area of Experience
 
We function with a dedicated team of about 100 members including qualified assistants, articled trainees and other support staff.
 
Chief Mentor
 
Mr. Bansi S. Mehta
Qualifications - B.Com. (Hons), F.C.A., F.A.P.A. (U.K.)
 
Contact Details
Address : Metro House, 3rd floor, Dhobi Talao, M. G. Road, Marine Lines, Mumbai-400 020
Landline No. : +91 22 2201 4922 / 2200 4002
 
 
Partners
Mr. Divyesh I. Shah Mr. Amit A. Desai Ms. Krupa R. Gandhi
Qualifications - B.Com., (Hons) L.L.B, F.C.A. Qualifications - B.Com, F.C.A. Qualifications - B.Com., F.C.A.
Corporate Advisory, Direct Tax Litigation and Advisory Corporate Advisory, Direct Tax Advisory, Audit and Assurance Corporate Advisory, Direct Tax Litigation and Advisory
     
Contact Details Contact Details Contact Details
Address : 11/13, Botawala Building,
2nd Floor, Horniman Circle,
Mumbai - 400 001
Landline : +91 22 2266 1255 / 2266 5275
Email : divyesh.shah@bsmco.net
     
Address : 11/13, Botawala Building,
2nd Floor, Horniman Circle,
Mumbai - 400 001
Landline : +91 22 2266 1255 / 2266 5275
Email : amit.desai@bsmco.net
     
Address : Metro House, 3rd floor,
Dhobi Talao, M. G. Road,
Marine Lines,
Mumbai-400 020
Landline : +91 22 2201 4922 / 2200 4002
Email : krupa.gandhi@bsmco.net
     
Ms. Drushti R. Desai Mr. Yogesh A. Thar Mr. Paresh H. Clerk
Qualifications - B.Com, F.C.A. Qualifications - B. Com., F.C.A. Qualifications - B.Com., Grad.C.W.A., F.C.A.
Corporate Advisory, Mergers & Acquisitions - Advisory & Valuations and Direct Tax Advisory Corporate Advisory, International Tax, Direct Tax Litigation & Advisory and Mergers & Acquisitions Corporate Advisory, Audit and Assurance
     
Contact Details Contact Details Contact Details
Address : Metro House, 3rd floor,
Dhobi Talao, M. G. Road,
Marine Lines,
Mumbai-400 020
Landline : +91 22 2201 4922 / 2200 4002
Email : drushti.desai@bsmco.net
     
Address : Metro House, 3rd floor,
Dhobi Talao, M. G. Road,
Marine Lines,
Mumbai-400 020
Landline : +91 22 2201 4922 / 2200 4002
Email : yogesh.thar@bsmco.net
     
Address : 11/13, Botawala Building,
2nd Floor, Horniman Circle,
Mumbai - 400 001
Landline : +91 22 2266 1255/2266 5275
Email : paresh.clerk@bsmco.net
     
Mr. Ronak G. Doshi Mr. Manish V. Shah  Ms. Anjali A. Agrawal
Qualifications - B.Com., F.C.A. Qualifications - B.Com., A.C.A. Qualifications - A.C.A., L.L.B., B.L.S.
Corporate Advisory, International Tax, Direct Tax Litigation and Advisory Corporate Advisory, International Tax, Direct and Indirect Tax Litigation and Advisory  Corporate Advisory, Direct Tax Advisory and Mergers & Acquisitions
     
Contact Details Contact Details Contact Details
Address : Metro House, 3rd floor,
Dhobi Talao, M. G. Road,
Marine Lines,
Mumbai-400 020
Landline : +91 22 2201 4922/2200 4002
Email : ronak.doshi@bsmco.net
     
Address : Metro House, 3rd floor,
Dhobi Talao, M. G. Road,
Marine Lines,
Mumbai-400 020
Landline : +91 22 2201 4922/2200 4002
Email : manish.shah@bsmco.net
     
B.S.M. Associates
Address : 417, World Trade Centre, 
4th Floor, Babar Road,
Connaught Place,
New Delhi 110 001  
Landline : +91 11 4152 2771
Email : anjali.agrawal@bsmco.net
     
Mr. Ankit B. Agrawal Ms. Ushma A. Shah Ms. Manshi  M. Padhiar
Qualifications - B.Com., A.C.A., C.S. Qualifications - B.Com., A.C.A. Qualifications - A.C.A.,L.L.B., B.Com.
Corporate Advisory, International Tax, Direct Tax Litigation and Advisory Mergers & Acquisitions - Valuations & Advisory, Corporate Advisory Direct Tax Litigation and Advisory
     
Contact Details Contact Details Contact Details
B.S.M. Associates
Address : 417, World Trade Centre, 
4th Floor, Babar Road,
Connaught Place,
New Delhi 110 001  
Landline : +91 11 4152 2771
Email : ankit.agrawal@bsmco.net
     
Address : Metro House, 3rd floor,
Dhobi Talao, M. G. Road,
Marine Lines,
Mumbai-400 020
Landline : +91 22 2201 4922 / 2200 4002
Email : ushma.shah@bsmco.net
     
Address : Metro House, 3rd floor,
Dhobi Talao, M. G. Road,
Marine Lines,
Mumbai-400 020
Landline : +91 22 2201 4922 / 2200 4002
Email : manshi.padhiar@bsmco.net
     
 
   Home   |   About Us   |   Team   |   Services   |   Quick Links  |   Contact Us
   Copyrights © 2013 BANSI S. MEHTA & CO. - All rights reserved Disclaimer Designed by DreamSoft IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd.